Prime Minister Ponta announces new Gov't

 •  English

Romanian Prime Minister Victor Ponta announced the ministers named in the new Government for whom he is to seek a vote of confidence at the Parliament's plenary sitting on Tuesday.

The proposed ministers are:

* Liviu Dragnea, Vice Prime Minister, Minister of Regional Development
* Gabriel Oprea, Vice Prime Minister, Minister of Internal Affairs
* Daniel Constantin, Vice Prime Minister, Minister of Agriculture
* Kelemen Hunor, Vice Prime Minister, Minister of Culture
* Robert Cazanciuc, Minister of Justice
* Titus Corlatean, Minister of Foreign Affairs
* Mircea Dusa, Minister of National Defence
* Rovana Plumb, Minister of Labour and Family Affairs
* Attila Korodi, Minister of Environment and Climate Changes
* Nicolae Banicioiu, Minister of Health
* Gabriela Szabo, Minister of Youth and Sport
* Remus Pricopie, Minister of National Education
* Constantin Nita, Minister of Economy
* Eugen Teodorovici, Minister of European Funds
* Ioana Petrescu, Minister of Public Finances
* Alexandru Razvan Cotovelea, Minister for the Information Society
* Dan Sova, Minister of Transport
* Liviu Voinea, Minister-delegate for Budget
* Mihnea Costoiu, Minister-delegate for Higher Education
* Florin Jianu, Minister-delegate for SMEs, Business Climate and Tourism
* Eugen Nicolicea, Minister-delegate for the Liaison with Parliament
* Razvan Nicolescu, Minister-delegate for Energy
* Doina Pana, Minister-delegate for Water and Forestry
* Aurelia Cristea, Minister-delegate for Social Dialogue
* Bogdan Stanoevici, Minister-delegate for the Romanians Everywhere.AGERPRES


Leave a comment